Chris K. - Full time Engineer, Part Time Tutor

Chris K. - Full time Engineer, Part Time Tutor
$30 / hr
Dayton, OH
(16)
20 miles Travel Radius
In-person
I am a full time engineer with the USAF with a BS in Mechanical Engineering and a MS in Space Studies. I have experience in typical office software applications, K-12 subject matter, Engineering, proof reading of all types (papers, print material, books, etc), American and World History, and technical and leisure writing.

I have completed math to differential equations and have three homeschooled children for which I have taught math. I have had a life long interest in History and have tak...
Reviews
As English is my second language l felt that I need some help to check my paper in engineering. I met Chris to edit my paper and he helped a lot . He understand the subject because his background was in engineering. He is very friendly and he understand that English is my second language. I will feel comfortable to contact him again in case I need any additional help.
- Abdullah A. from Kent, OH
Search More Tutors in the UD Area
Posted By
Chris K.
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format